Displaying Maggie's Spa Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Wow, what a relief!! I have a very stressful life and my job requires a lot of hours sitting in front of a desk, after a couple sessions I feel so much better and relax. Awesome customer service!! Thank you Maggie!! Ruben Jimenez

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Older reviews

Wow! I can't say enough good things about Maggie's spa! I have had 2 fantastic massages and 2 foot detoxes as well as a new technique called a Raindrop technique! The boutique in the spa is fabulous! Maggie has impeccable taste. I have purchased clothes and jewelry I absolutely love! I love all the unique items she carries. I highly recommend Maggie's spa and wellness center!!

(Adriana C., 385 days ago)

Maggie does an amazing job of keeping me moving. I have arthritis and she helps me continue my life. I always feel better after visititng the spa. There are also great gifts there to buy and at reasonable prices. GSC

(Anonymous, 398 days ago)

This was an amazing medical massage. As usual, Maggie always provides a great spa experience. She also carries wonderful and unique gifts and spa gift certificates. If you've never been to see Maggie, you are missing out. Call today! She is very flexible to accommodate your busy schedule!

(Anonymous, 526 days ago)

Fantastic!! Just what I needed!- Perry Holley, Swedish Massage.

(Anonymous, 579 days ago)

Very strong and knowledgable, highly recommend. -Elliot Prechte

(Anonymous, 590 days ago)

Maggie has made a difference in my life! Her massages keep my back and neck relaxed. She works out the spams caused by scoliosis- what a relief! Love her!!! -Claudia Haun

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

Maggie, you are great! I always feel so much relief from pain after a massage- Jonnie Ghetti

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

Maggie treats me for the migraine headaches I get. Since I;ve been getting massages from her, I do not get as many migraines. And if I get a massage at the begginning of a migraine, it will go away instead of lasting for several days. - Michelle Johnson

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

Maggie has been giving my two daughters massages for several years. They are dancers, and Maggie Helps take away any pain they have. After one had knee surgery, Maggie alleviated the pain she had, and helped her heal. -Michelle Johnson

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Maggie's Spa
 
Security Code